IP blocking in GOG Galaxy

Greetings.

I have been using GOG galaxy for several years without any problem. But today, when starting the download of a game, EIS blocked the connection with this message;

Time; 03/25/2019 08:32:19 p.m.
URL; https://cdn-edge-dynamic-1-bhs-ca-ovh.gogcdn.net
State; Blocked by internal IP blacklist
Application; C: \ Program Files (x86) \ GOG Galaxy \ GalaxyClient.exe
IP adress; 54.39.176.22
SHA1; A8B71843C86F1A71427BF91A70A7DD6F89265F6F

Is it a genuine block or a false positive?

Analyze the URL in virustotal and all the analyzes show that it is a clean site.

Also analyze the IP, and only Eset and two more antivirus detect it as malware.

Thanks in advance for any

Thanks for answering.

Well that's the URL that the ESET warning message threw at me.

Today I tried again the download and I could do it without problems . What could have caused the blockade?

9 hours ago, Marcos said:

For me cdn-edge-dynamic-1-bhs-ca-ovh.gogcdn.net doesn't resolve at all.

Same here, doesn't resolve in IE11.

The IP address resolves to OVH Hosting which appears to be a domain server. My guess is the domain in question has been removed from it.

Today I returned to analyze the IP in virustotal, and now ESET no longer detects it as malicious, I suppose then that it was a "lapse" of the antivirus.

I worried a lot, since I usually shop from GOG galaxy.

I tried again to connect to https://cdn-edge-dynamic-1-bhs-ca-ovh.gogcdn.net using IE11. It failed gain.

Submitted the URL to QUALS SSL Server test for a scan and it wouldn't resolve there either. As far as the VT scan of it, it doesn't verify the URL as to routing ability. It only verifies if any of the AV engines there have it blacklisted.

Now this is interesting.

I submitted IP Address, 54.39.176.22 , to IPVoid for a scan. All the rep scanners there state it is probably clean. When I selected the very first scanner there, AlienVault, for further details, I was greeted with this: