Constructive feedback so far for ERA 6.X | Management and the installation process of your products

I honestly love ESET and I've been using your products since 2.X.  I can remember being in high school using your products.  So fast forward 10-12 years I'm a senior systems engineer.  Being a senior IT professional, I gain influence over what products we use and I push the button to fire McAfee and deploy my lifelong favorite anti-virus - ESET.

The biggest weaknesses ESET has in my opinion are --

1) Management in a corporate environment.  This is being improved.  ERA 6.X is a step in the right direction regardless of how others feel.  ERA 6.X's biggest issue is documentation and proper labeling in the GUI.  It's not that the product can't do it, it's that the customer can't figure it out.  I had to continuously click on things until I figured them out.  One good example being the relationship between trusted zones and known networks in the Endpoint Security products personal firewall.