Jump to content

Eruk

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    USA

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I downloaded the trial app and ended up purchasing a full year.
  2. My subscription is over in November. I went to check in on it and I found an email stating account was deleted in September. Thing is, I did not do this. So that means I can’t log on either. None of the possible emails are working for east profile. I shared this app with my wife. She said she didn’t do it. The was also at one point getting strange photos added to my phones photo album that I didn’t take. I also had to redo password every time I logged in. Strange stuff but the deletion is a biggie! Anybody help? Please.
×
×
  • Create New...