Jump to content

Deleting computer from console = disabling licence ?


comunic
 Share

Recommended Posts

hi,

i wanted to know if there is a way to disable the licence when removing a computer from the ERA console ?

it would be very easy for the management !

thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • ESET Staff

This feature will be added in the ERA 6.5. As of now, you have to do it in the two steps:

  1. Select individual computers, in the "Computers tab", and click the blue button computers and action "deactivate products"
  2. Once done, delete individual computers.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi,

 

what to do when computer has been deleted before i pressed blue button?

No way to unlicense then until i readd this computer? If yes, it would be a pain.

 

 

Regards Jens

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...