Jump to content

Reset Default Settings


Go to solution Solved by Marcos,

Recommended Posts

In v8, in advanced setup, you had the option to reset settings to default in either: only the section you were working in (such as HIPS or firewall) or reset all settings to default. That option does not seem to be in v9-looks like it's either reset all to default or do not reset.

post-556-0-67568200-1445956328_thumb.jpg

Am I missing something?

Edited by TomFace
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...