Jump to content

Domain https://www.c2cfirstaidaquatics.com/ is incorrectly classified as "Threat found" URGENCY [TRACK#65A5D8DC00FC]

Go to solution Solved by Marcos,

Recommended Posts


My name is Stefan Lanchushki, i am WordPress web developer and security expert hired by owner of https://www.c2cfirstaidaquatics.com/ to clean and protect site.

Site was recently hacked, i have cleaned, protected and triple checked whole website as server itself, site is not showing any signs of malware!
The only weird thing i am facing is this

I am regular NOD32 paid user and site is blocked by NOD32, installed on my laptop, but i am convincing you that site is clean as charm!
Weird thing is on virus total, nothing is reported or blacklisted but nod is still blocking access to my site, specificaly this page : https://www.c2cfirstaidaquatics.com/toronto/

Can i kindly ask for URGENT review from your side please?

Cheers, keep me posted!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Administrators
  • Solution

The website was indeed compromised and contains a malicious JS which is detected by ESET:


Link to comment
Share on other sites

God!  Magbo spam injection! injected into Really Simple SSL plugin, acting as healthy code! THANKS GOD i am paying for Eset smart security premium!!!!! THANK YOU, i solved! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...