Jump to content

Unknown User


Recommended Posts

We bought a new computer. There appears to be a new user added “Alex” every time the computer is started. I delete this user every time, but when I restart the computer “Alex” is listed as a user again. At the same time I receive a message from Eset that a suspicious activity has been detected. Does anybody have experience with this ??

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...