PrzemekFr 0 Posted February 12 Share Posted February 12 Welcome I push full disk decryption of wrong worstation on Eset Endpoint Encryption Server. How can I delete that update before client synchronization. There is delete on a updates list but it is inactive. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.