Jump to content

Spy.Banker.IZ infection on my website detected by ESET

Recommended Posts


some of our customers using ESET reported the following :


Could you please let us know if this is possibly a false positive? Our own scans don't give any result so far.

URL : https://b2b.bluewaycorp.com/ (cart section)

Many thanks in advance,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Administrators

The detection is correct. Searching for "_0x2df5=function()" should help you locate the malicious JS.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...