Jump to content

Licence displays overused although i disconnected the second device from the licence


Recommended Posts

Eset showed licence overused because i set a seond computer to the same licence. Then i disconnected the second computer from the licence through eset home but it still shows overused. Why is this hapenning? Will My first computer lose protection ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I had the problem (i asked the question, and replying it myself becuase it would be helpful at least to one person.) Wait a couple of minutes and refresh the page. It will display Normal, instead of Overused, under usage status, after some time. Just Relax

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...