Jump to content

Removal of users and license release


stoperek77
 Share

Go to solution Solved by Marcos,

Recommended Posts

Hi,

On the server computers have been removed, which will no longer connect to the server.
However, when deleting, the option to deactivate the license was not selected and the license is still occupied.
How can I release these licenses?

Edited by stoperek77
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...