Jump to content

Does a license marked as overused have any restrictions on it?


articiceberg97
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have 2 pcs, a laptop and a desktop, the license was originally used on my laptop but then I transferred it to my desktop as I don't use my laptop very often but my desktop died so while I'm working on it I transferred the license back to my laptop until I get my desktop fixed, after transferring back to my laptop my license was marked as overused, will this affect the protection in any way?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...