Preventing Aging Mother from Root, CVE , PuP, known exploits

Hi.. this might sound funny or unlikely but my mom, whom i live with presently and share network services with has been into rooting her Android devices since she learned on her Galaxy S3 (7+ years ).

because of that, the parent child thing, along with other deciding factors she's convinced" Systemless" Root is the way to go. I've got concerns about this and not sure how to proceed then fighting her and going to jail , which i REALLY don't wanna go to jail or lose my home or my only family.family

in addition to rooting, she's into kernel image flashing too but despite her belief in knowing, "all this because I've been working on computers since 1978 when People got the FIRST computers!!""she'd say. or tell me I'm losing my and honestly yeah i do think i might lose my head because proving such events are being actively exploited, even following verbatim a Proof of Point exactly, is not as easy as it would seem when hardware and skill set is new, and I'm learning. but one inescapable thing is certain.....

she is a windows HOME user, who likes to play with Dev Mode, debugging tools, flash memory and has no experience with so much as navigating a file path, let alone can she distinguish the importance of the scripts executions and the orders which they happen. windows has coddled her brain here and these inescapable services, network managers and unknown auditing administration level invocations i read in systems log show me a lot more than she has patience to learn.