Jump to content

Phantom Account login


den3
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have been receiving notification emails that "Someone has logged on the device using the Phantom Account." However, the device is not lost or missing ... I am using it and logged-on as me (not mistakenly logged-on as the Phantom Account) I have cleared the status on my account but want to know what triggers these notifications - this has happened a few times over the last couple of months. Is there some other security issue to investigate?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...