Jump to content
Telemar SpA

problem with cloud black list

Recommended Posts

Hello there,

my name is Mirko, I work in an italian ISP, we have some mail servers which are used by our customers to relay thei messages.

Since last week we got reports of email blocked by ESET Mail Security, for the reason: IP found on cloud black list.

We monitor our servers blacklist status and it seems this server is not in any major blacklist.

Could you please give us more info in order to get delisted?




Edited by Telemar SpA

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

@Telemar SpA,

can you please provide me with few exported samples of the rejected messages?

Also provide me with with appropriate records from the spam log.

You can send them to my by means of a private message with a reference to this forum topic.

Regards, P.R.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Eset appears to be blocking inbound mail from "mailer01.telemar.org."

Note that the posted rejection notice from telemar.org states "This is the mail system at mailer03.telemar.org."

Perhaps this is some type of domain routing issue?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...