Unable to install Eset Smart Security Premium

Auto translation, my apologies.

Hello

I bought Eset Smart Security Premium on 22/02/2018

I installed "Eset Smart Security Premium" without uninstalling Eset Smart Security

After installation, the antivirus "Eset" worked very well but there is no trace of "Password Manager" or "Encryption Software".

I uninstalled "Eset Smart Security Premium".

The computer refused to start.

After restore by Windows 7 I can open "Eset Smart Security Premium" in perfect working condition but there is no trace password manager or encryption software.

Only the antivirus works.

However, the Eset window says "Eset Smart Security Premium" but I do not have the password manager or the encryption module.

I did not have time to try again.

On 18/07/2018 I tried another installation without success.

As I have been subscribing to Eset since 2008 and since 2011, I work on the same PC without formatting. I did a search on disk C with FileLocatorPro on the words "Eset Smart Security"

Here is the result:

File dated 15/02/2018

? \ ProgramData \ Microsoft \ Windows \ Start Smart Security Menu \ Programs \ ESET \ ESET

File dated 11/02/2018

? \ ProgramData \ ESET \ ESET Smart Security

File dated 11/02/2018

? \ Program Files \ ESET \ ESET Smart Security

File dated 02/08/2016

? \ Windows \ System32 \ config \ systemprofile \ AppData \ Roaming \ ESET \ ESET Smart Security

File dated 24/07/2016

? \ Users \ Setier \ AppData \ Roaming \ ESET \ ESET Smart Security

File dated 24/07/2016

? \ Windows \ System32 \ config \ systemprofile \ AppData \ Local \ ESET \ ESET Smart Security

File dated 04/20/2015

? \ Users \ Administrator \ AppData \ Roaming \ ESET \ ESET Smart Security

File dated 15/12/2014

? \ Users \ Administrator \ AppData \ Local \ ESET \ ESET Smart Security

File dated 01/07/2014

? \ Windows \ SysWOW64 \ config \ systemprofile \ AppData \ Local \ ESET \ ESET Smart Security

Folder 09/11/2012