Jump to content

HTML/Scrinject.B.Gen virus false positive?


Recommended Posts

Dear Eset Support Team

I am trying to access my website : www.moso-perfume.com but ESET is blocking the address and say :The web page is on the list of websites with potentially dangerous content.
I am the one who is responsible to this website , may i know what is the dangerous content in my website in order to let visitors who use ESET to be able to visit my website.
Thank You
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 8 months later...
  • Administrators
2 hours ago, finderos47 said:

Hello, I believe the website hxxps://verumoption.com is being blocked mistakenly.

I don't get any block when opening the website. You can submit it for a review as per the instructions at http://support.eset.com/kb141/ and include a screen shot of the alert that you're getting (with the IP address unhidden).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...