Everything posted by Filon
I would bet that there was an option to delay reboot on a remote computers so users could safely close all open apps. When I was remotely rebooting a computer (i.e. after an update), a message with a 60 sec timer would appear saying that computer will reboot. Is that option still available, because I can't find it anywhere??