Jump to content

JamesH

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    Canada
  1. I have end users on a trial licence. I added a paid licence in the business account console which is working. The users remain on the trial licence. I see no easy way to move them all to the paid licence unless I deactivate them and then log on to each computer and reactivate them. Is there not a way to reassign the licence from the cloud console?
×
×
  • Create New...